Paramore go Deluxe

Paramore have today released a deluxe version of their 2013 released self titled album.

The updated version features a few new tracks, including previously unreleased numbers such as "Escape Route", "Native Tongue" and a demo "Tell Me It's Okay" plus 8 live tracks from a gig at Red Rocks.

It's fair to say this is an absolute must for any die-hard (or even just normal) fan of Paramore!

Track list:

  1. Fast in My Car  
  2. Now  
  3. Grow Up  
  4. Daydreaming  
  5. Interlude: Moving On  
  6. Ain't It Fun  
  7. Part II  
  8. Last Hope  
  9. Still Into You  
  10. Anklebiters  
  11. Interlude: Holiday  
  12. Proof  
  13. Hate to See Your Heart Break  
  14. (One of Those) Crazy Girls  
  15. Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore  
  16. Be Alone  
  17. Future  
  18. Hate To See Your Heart Break (feat. Joy Williams)
  19. Escape Route  
  20. Native Tongue  
  21. Tell Me It's Okay (Demo)  
  22. Still Into You (Live at Red Rocks)  
  23. Decode (Live at Red Rocks)  
  24. The Only Exception (Live at Red Rocks)  
  25. Brick by Boring Brick (Live at Red Rocks)  
  26. Let The Flames Begin (Live at Red Rocks)  
  27. Part II (Live at Red Rocks)  
  28. Proof (Live at Red Rocks)  
  29. Ain't It Fun (Live at Red Rocks)  


© 2021 The Kitchen & i3network