Jessie J announces a new album!

Jessie J has had a few awesome things happen lately, including the VMAs, a smash hit with 2 other pop artists ("Bang Bang" with Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj) announcing a gig at the iTunes Festival in London. Now she can check off another item with a new album due out on October 10th.

Track List
1. Ain’t Been Done
2. Burnin’ Up ft. 2 Chainz
3. Sweet Talker
4. Bang Bang
5. Fire
6. Personal
7. Masterpiece
8. Seal Me With A Kiss ft. De La Soul
9. Said Too Much
10. Loud ft. Lindsey Stirling
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away


Upcoming events

No upcoming events...More Events…

© 2020 The Kitchen & i3network